Seite wählen

SPD Rommerskirchen

SPD Mitglieder

Logo SPD

Dr. Udo Flegel

Nelkenweg 64
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 01 72 / 2 17 79 10
E-Mail: udo.flegel@t-online.de

Heinz Peter Gless

Kastanienallee 68a
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83 / 8 18 89
E-Mail privat: heinzpetergless@t-online.de

Stefan Gollnick

Hellenbergstr. 18
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 82 / 88 52 68
Telefon mobil: 01 76 / 24 14 27 86
E-Mail privat: stefan.gollnick@t-online.de

Hans-Jürgen Haas

Römerstr. 13
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83 / 8 18 82 12

Hildegard Haas

Römerstr. 48 b
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83 / 67 12
Mobil: 01 75 / 4 04 08 62
E-Mail: Hildegard.Haas@t-online.de

Manfred Heyer

Broichstraße 23
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83 / 45 08 61
Telefax privat: 0 21 83 / 41 40 39
E-Mail privat: manfredheyer@t-online.de

Siegfried Jakubczak

Eggershovener Gasse 20
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83 / 45 00 45
Telefax privat: 0 21 83 / 8 13 55
E-Mail privat: info@jaweg.de

Bernd Klaedtke

Vanikumer Straße 44
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83 / 45 01 54
Telefon dienstl.: 02 21 / 97 48 – 11 32
Telefax privat: 0 21 83 / 41 30 69
Mobil: 0172 / 21 85 101
E-Mail privat: bklaedtke@aol.com

Ellen Klingbeil

Schulstraße 16
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83/ 5859

Harry Marquardt

Martinusstr. 52
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon: 0 21 83 / 45 03 58
E-Mail privat: marquardt.harry@web.de

Werner Petrozzi

Ahrweg 2
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83 / 58 82
Mobil: 01 72 / 2 71 80 39
E-Mail: wernerpetrozzi@web.de

Christian Schmitz

Römerstraße 36
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83 / 55 62
Telefon dienstl.: 0 21 81 / 2 27 00
Mobil: 0170 / 9 38 67 03
E-Mail privat: christian.schmitz@oekoven.de

Ralf Steinbach

Steinbrink 35
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 83 / 8 13 95
Telefon dienstl.: 0 21 81 / 25 23 05
Mobil: 01 72 / 2 50 46 63
E-Mail: steinbach.ralf@gmx.de

Johannes Strauch

Im Sandpütz 5
41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 0 21 82 / 85 19 87
Telefon dienstl.: 0 21 52 / 86 34 16
Mobil: 01 70 / 8 52 19 11
E-Mail privat: strauchjohannes@aol.com
E-Mail dienstl.: johannes.strauch@krefeld.de

Carsten Vierling-Lohöfer

Albrecht-Dürer-Allee 44
41569 Rommerskirchen
E-Mail:
carsten.4ling@spd-rommerskirchen.de